SERVICES & SERMONS

Sunday Morning Worship Services and Wednesday Evening Bible Studies are being live-streamed on Facebook Live. Be sure to follow Shady Grove Baptist Church to get notifications about our live services, or you can watch them here.

May 18, 2022, (Wednesday Evening)
May 11, 2022, (Wednesday Evening)
May 4, 2022, (Wednesday Evening)
May 15, 2022, (Sunday Morning)
May 8, 2022, (Sunday Morning)
May 1, 2022, (Sunday Morning)
April 27, 2022, (Wednesday Evening)
April 24, 2022, (Sunday Evening)
April 24, 2022, (Sunday Morning) 
April 17, 2022, (Sunday Morning) 
April 10, 2022, (Sunday Evening) 
April 20, 2022, (Wednesday Evening)
April 13, 2022, (Wednesday Evening) 
April 10, 2022, (Sunday Morning) 
April 6, 2022, (Wednesday Evening)
March 27, 2022, (Sunday Morning)
March 20, 2022, (Sunday Morning)
April 3, 2022, (Sunday Morning)
March 23, 2022, (Wednesday Evening)
March 16, 2022, (Wednesday Evening)
SERVICE TIMES

SUNDAY MORNINGS:

Sunday School  10:00 am

Worship Service  10:50 am*

Children's Church 11:15 am

  Pre-K through 2nd grade - Weekly

  3rd grade through 5th grade - 1st, 3rd, & 5th Sundays

*Nursery is provided during worship service.


WEDNESDAY EVENINGS:

Adult Bible Study  7:00 pm*

Youth Ministries  7:00 pm

    (meets in Fellowship Hall)

AWANA Children's Ministries  6:45 pm

    (meets September through May)

Summer Kids Ministry  7:15 pm

    (meets June through August)

*Nursery is provided on Wednesday evenings.