SERVICES & SERMONS

Sunday morning worship services and Wednesday evening bible studies are being live streamed on facebook live. Be sure to follow Shady Grove Baptist Church to get notifications about our live services. Or you can watch them here.

January 13, 2021 Wednesday Evening
January 06, 2021 Wednesday Evening 
December 30, 2020 Wednesday Evening 
December 27, 2020 Sunday Morning 
December 16, 2020 Wednesday Evening
December 09, 2020 Wednesday Service
December 02, 2020 Wednesday Service
November 25, 2020 Wednesday Evening
November 22, 2020 Sunday Morning
November 15, 2020 Sunday Morning
January 10, 2021 Sunday Morning
January 03, 2021 Sunday Morning
December 27, 2020 Sunday Evening 
December 20, 2020 Sunday Morning 
December 13, 2020 Sunday Morning
December 06, 2020 SundayMorning 
November 29, 2020 Sunday Morning
November 22, 2020 Sunday Evening
November 18, 2020 Wednesday Evening
November 11, 2020 Wednesday Evening
SERVICE TIMES

SUNDAY MORNING

Sunday School  10:00am

Worship Service  10:50am

Children's Church 11:15am

  Pre-K through 2nd grade - Weekly

  3rd grade through 5th grade - 1st 3rd & 5th Sundays

Nursery is provided during worship service


WEDNESDAY EVENING

Adult Bible Study  7:00pm

Youth Ministries  7:00pm

    (meets in fellowship hall basement)

AWANA Children's Ministries  6:45pm

    (meets September through May)

Summer Kids Ministry  7:15pm

    (meets June through August)

Nursery is provided on Wednesday evenings

ABOUT US

Shady Grove Baptist Church was established in 1882 by the church's first Pastor J.J. Angell. He first preached in a grove of trees where the church is now located.

We are a member of the Yadkin Baptist Association and the Southern Baptist Convention. 

  • Grey Facebook Icon
ADDRESS

3808 Center Road

Boonville, NC 27011

336-468-8873

sgbcoffice@yadtel.net

© 2019 Shady Grove Baptist Church website design by Blue Mountain Media