SERVICES & SERMONS

Sunday morning worship services and Wednesday evening bible studies are being live streamed on facebook live. Be sure to follow Shady Grove Baptist Church to get notifications about our live services. Or you can watch them here.

July 28, 2021 Wednesday Evening
July 25, 2021 Sunday Morning
July 18, 2021 Sunday Morning
July 11, 2021 Sunday Morning
July 4, 2021 Sunday Morning 
June 27, 2021 Sunday Evening 
June 23, 2021 Wednesday Evening 
June 16, 2021 Wednesday Evening
June 9, 2021 Wednesday Evening
June 2, 2021 Wednesday Evening
July 25, 2021 Sunday Evening
July 21, 2021 Wednesday Evening
July 14, 2021 Wednesday Evening
July 7, 2021 Wednesday Evening
June 30, 2021 Wednesday Evening
June 27, 2021 Sunday Morning 
June 20, 2021 Sunday Morning 
June 13, 2021 Sunday Morning
June 6, 2021 Sunday Morning 
May 30, 2021 Sunday Morning
SERVICE TIMES

SUNDAY MORNING

Sunday School  10:00am

Worship Service  10:50am

Children's Church 11:15am

  Pre-K through 2nd grade - Weekly

  3rd grade through 5th grade - 1st 3rd & 5th Sundays

Nursery is provided during worship service


WEDNESDAY EVENING

Adult Bible Study  7:00pm

Youth Ministries  7:00pm

    (meets in fellowship hall basement)

AWANA Children's Ministries  6:45pm

    (meets September through May)

Summer Kids Ministry  7:15pm

    (meets June through August)

Nursery is provided on Wednesday evenings