SERVICES & SERMONS

Sunday Morning Worship Services and Wednesday Evening Bible Studies are being live-streamed on Facebook Live. Be sure to follow Shady Grove Baptist Church to get notifications about our live services, or you can watch them here.

November 30, 2022, (Wednesday Evening)
November 27, 2022, (Sunday Morning)
November 20, 2022, (Sunday Morning)
November 15, 2022, (Tuesday Evening)
November 27, 2022, (Sunday Evening)
November 23, 2022, (Wednesday Evening)
November 16, 2022, (Wednesday Evening)
November 14, 2022, (Monday Evening)
November 13, 2022, (Sunday Evening)
November 13, 2022, (Sunday Morning)
November 9, 2022, (Wednesday Evening)
November 2, 2022, (Wednesday Evening)
November 6, 2022, (Sunday Morning)
October 30, 2022, (Sunday Morning)
October 26, 2022, (Wednesday Evening)
October 23, 2022, (Sunday Evening)
October 23, 2022, (Sunday Morning)
October 16, 2022, (Sunday Morning)
October 19, 2022, (Wednesday Evening)
October 12, 2022, (Wednesday Evening)
SERVICE TIMES

SUNDAY MORNINGS:

Sunday School  10:00 am

Worship Service  10:50 am*

Children's Church 11:15 am

  Pre-K through 2nd grade - Weekly

  3rd grade through 5th grade - 1st, 3rd, & 5th Sundays

*Nursery is provided during worship service.


WEDNESDAY EVENINGS:

Adult Bible Study  7:00 pm*

Youth Ministries  7:00 pm

    (meets in Fellowship Hall)

AWANA Children's Ministries  6:45 pm

    (meets September through May)

Summer Kids Ministry  6:45 pm

    (meets June through August)

*Nursery is provided on Wednesday evenings.