top of page

SERVICES & SERMONS

Sunday Morning Worship Services and Wednesday Evening Bible Studies are being live-streamed on Facebook Live. Be sure to follow Shady Grove Baptist Church to get notifications about our live services, or you can watch them here.

February 14, 2024, (Wednesday Evening)
February 11, 2024, (Sunday Evening)
February 11, 2024, (Sunday Morning)
February 4, 2024, (Sunday Morning)
January 31, 2024, (Wednesday Evening)
January 28, 2024, (Sunday Evening)
January 28, 2024, (Sunday Morning)
January 24, 2024, (Wednesday Evening)
January 21, 2024, (Sunday Morning)
January 17, 2024, (Wednesday Evening)
January 14, 2024, (Sunday Evening)
January 14, 2024, (Sunday Morning)
January 10, 2024, (Wednesday Evening)
January 7, 2024, (Sunday Morning)
January 3, 2024, (Wednesday Evening)
December 31, 2023, (Sunday Morning)
December 27, 2023, (Wednesday Evening)
December 24, 2023, (Sunday Morning)
December 20, 2023, (Wednesday Evening)
December 17, 2023, (Sunday Morning)
SERVICE TIMES

SUNDAY MORNINGS:

Sunday School  10:00 am

Worship Service  10:50 am*

Children's Church 11:15 am

  Pre-K through 2nd grade - Weekly

  *Nursery is provided during worship service.


WEDNESDAY EVENINGS:

Adult Bible Study  7:00 pm*

Youth Ministries  7:00 pm

    (meets in Fellowship Hall)

AWANA Children's Ministries  6:45 pm

    (meets September through May)

Summer Kids Ministry  6:45 pm

    (meets June through August)

*Nursery is provided on Wednesday evenings.

bottom of page